C_004
Home Restaurant

The restaurants

The catering is entrusted with "Choux de Bruxelles", who has assigned a team to our kitchens: a guarantee of professionalism, careful service and kindness. It welcomes members and their guests (non-members) both in the Château and in the pool house restaurant during the pool season (from the end of April to the end of September).

The restaurant at the Château is open every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday lunchtime (except public holidays). It offers different formulas from the single dish (21€) to the full menu (35€) and the 2-course lunch (26 or 29 €). Lunch is served on the terrace when the weather permits.

The dress code is business casual: no jeans or trainers for everyone; shirt and jacket mandatory for men (no tie required).

For a good organisation, we strongly advise you to book your table: click here or call 02 663 37 45.

See menu


The pool house restaurant
Brasserie-style catering is available indoors or outdoors depending on the weather.

The business area welcomes you from Monday to Friday from 12 noon to 2.30 pm in casual chic.

The casual area is open 7 days a week and welcomes you for lunch from 12pm to 3pm in casual clothes.
A snack bar is also available from 3pm to 8pm (last order at 7pm).

Please note that, whatever the area in which you wish to have lunch and in order to serve you in the best possible way, it is imperative to reserve your table before 12 noon: click here or call 02 647 64 67.

See menu

C_004
Accueil Restaurant

Les restaurants

La restauration est confiée à un concessionnaire, "Choux de Bruxelles", qui a assigné une équipe à nos cuisines : une garantie de professionnalisme, service soigné et gentillesse. Il accueille les membres et leurs invités éventuels (non membres) tant au Château qu'au restaurant du pool house pendant la saison piscine (de fin avril à fin septembre).

Le restaurant du Château est ouvert tous les mardis, jeudis et vendredis midis (sauf jours fériés). Il vous propose différentes formules allant du plat unique (21€) au menu complet (35€) en passant par le lunch 2 services (26 ou 29 €). On déjeune sur la terrasse dès que la météo le permet.

Le dress code est la tenue de ville : ni jeans ni baskets pour tous ; chemise et veston obligatoires pour les hommes (cravate pas obligatoire).

Pour une bonne organisation, il est vivement conseillé de réserver votre table : cliquez ici ou éventuellement téléphonez au 02 663 37 45.

Voir menu


Au restaurant du pool house
Une restauration type brasserie est proposée en intérieur ou en extérieur selon la météo.

L’espace business vous accueille du lundi au vendredi de 12h à 14h30 en tenue casual chic.

L’espace décontracté ouvert 7 jours/7 vous accueille pour déjeuner de 12h à 15h en tenue décontractée.
Une petite restauration (snacking) y est également disponible de 15h à 20h (dernière commande à 19h).

Merci de noter que, quel que soit l’espace dans lequel vous souhaitez déjeuner et afin de vous servir au mieux, il est impératif de réserver votre table avant 12h : cliquez ici ou éventuellement téléphonez au 02 647 64 67.

Voir menu