C_004
Home Sports siteSports classes

Sports classes

Thanks to the new multi-purpose room located under the Pool House, the Club has expanded its offer and now offers various adult sports courses.


Body core Body core

Muscle toning session combining different methods such as Pilates and hypopressive abdominals for a work of the deep muscles of the body in order to tone and refine the silhouette. You feel relaxed and refocused after the session.
Monday from 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m

Interval training Interval training

Interval training is a method of sports training with a session broken down into several exercise cycles including a phase of work followed by a recovery phase. High-intensity split training significantly improves endurance performance.
Saturday from 11:00 a.m to 12:00 p.m

Pilates Pilates

Pilates aims to develop muscles harmoniously. It corrects the bad postures that cause many pains (including lumbar pain). Pilates restores vitality in a global way and reduces stress, stimulating the body and mind. It can be practiced by men and women of all ages.
Monday from 6:00 p.m to 7:00 p.m
Wednesday from 9:15 a.m to 10:15 a.m

Stretching Stretching

Stretching is a shock-free method, respectful of the body and passable by everyone, amateur or professional athlete. This fitness course includes stretching, relaxing, relaxation and muscle building exercises through gentle means such as self-massage, fitness and breathing management.
Saturday from 10:00 a.m to 11:00 a.m

Yoga Yoga

Yoga sessions allow, through the practice of postures and conscious breathing, a letting go and well-being at the physical, mental and emotional level. A real moment to focus and "re-pose" ...
Monday from 12:30 p.m to 1:30 p.m
Wednesday from 10:30 a.m to 11:30 a.m

Yoga Yoga for children aged 6 to 12


Wednesday from 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Zumba Zumba

Zumba is a complete physical training program in music, combining all the elements of fitness: cardio and muscle preparation, balance and flexibility. The choreography is mainly inspired by Latin dances, but also by various styles such as belly dancing.
Monday from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

C_004
Accueil Site sportifCours de sports

Cours de sports

Grâce à la nouvelle salle polyvalente située sous le Pool House, le Club a étendu son offre et propose désormais différents cours de sports pour adultes.


Body core Body core

Séance de tonification musculaire alliant différentes méthodes comme le Pilates et les abdominaux hypopressifs pour un travail des muscles profonds du corps afin de tonifier et affiner la silhouette. On se sent revigoré, détendu et recentré après la séance.
Le lundi de 9h30 à 10h30

Interval training Interval training

L'interval training est une méthode d'entraînement sportif avec une séance décomposée en plusieurs cycles d'exercices comprenant une phase de travail suivie d'une phase de récupération. L'entraînement fractionné à haute intensité permet l'amélioration significative des performances en endurance.
Le samedi de 11h à 12h

Pilates Pilates

Le pilates vise à développer les muscles de manière harmonieuse. Il permet de corriger les mauvaises postures à l'origine de nombreuses douleurs (lombaires, notamment). Le pilates redonne de la vitalité de façon globale et diminue le stress, en stimulant le corps et l'esprit. Il peut être pratiqué par des hommes et des femmes de tout âge.
Le lundi de 18h à 19h
Le mercredi de 9h15 à 10h15

Stretching Stretching

Le stretching est une méthode dénuée de choc, respectueuse du corps et praticable par tout le monde, amateur ou athlète professionnel. Ce cours de remise en forme comprend des exercices d’étirement, d’assouplissement, de relaxation et de renforcement musculaire par des moyens doux tels que l’auto-massage, le fitness et la gestion de la respiration.
Le samedi de 10h à 11h

Yoga Yoga

Les séances de yoga permettent, par la pratique des postures et de la respiration consciente, un lâcher-prise et un bien-être tant au niveau physique, mental qu'émotionnel. Un vrai moment pour se centrer & se "re-poser"...
Le lundi de 12h30 à 13h30
Le mercredi de 10h30 à 11h30

Yoga Yoga pour enfants de 6 à 12 ans


Le mercredi de 16h30 à 17h30

Zumba Zumba

La Zumba est un programme d'entraînement physique complet en musique, alliant tous les éléments de la remise en forme : cardio et préparation musculaire, équilibre et flexibilité. Les chorégraphies s'inspirent principalement des danses latines, mais aussi de styles variés comme la danse du ventre.
Le lundi de 19h à 20h